A friendly letter to the Turfers

DECEMBER 14, 2014.

Dear fellow Turfers,

Aside from the 10th death anniversary of Fernando Poe, Jr. we commemorate, today marks something special. It’s my Turf’s 1st birthday.

In this letter, I would like to give my thanks to the groups and people for 14,772 views of this WordPress site with 65 posts and 162 comments. I thank particularly the Pinoy Nostalgia administrators, Ralph Domingo, James Ty III, Jerick Ilagan and other people that I just can’t name.

How did this site able to reach these statistics I mentioned? It’s you with your support, your suggestions and your feedback. Without you, how can I able to recognize my blog to the ‘in’ group of Philippine television fans and observers?

On this second year of operation, I promise to deliver frank and solid opinions on the objective of this site.

Your beloved webmaster,

Timowp17

Leave a Reply

